This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Balaj
    ro
    7.1
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Me a tourist
    ro
    6.2
    20 July 2017
    Good location, unfortunately too unclean to come again. Sorry!
    Very dirty, under all beds a lot of mess from former tourists. Broken bed, old pillows, old TV, a lot of insects in the bathroom
    Good Breakfast, good location
    Alexandru
    ro
    5.4
    17 July 2017
    Close to the beach but not so pleasant.
    No lunch or dinner although it says it can be taken from the hotel. Parking on the street. Not reserved places. Very loud staff (our room was near reception). Narrow place for breakfast buffet.
    Good placement near the beach. Good food. Part of the staff very kind.
    AndreeaMariaM
    ro
    7.9
    16 July 2017
    The room was not cleaned every day. We stayed 5 nights, only in our last day the room was cleaned. The double bed is unconfortable, being separated in the middle. There is no elevator, so get ready if you have a room on the last floor.
    Good location Friendly and very welcoming staff The breakfast was good, not a lot of variety, but was good Very close to the beach We had an issue with the refrigerator, but all the stuff there tried to fix it. The owner is very kind and friendly, so any problem you have, talk to her. A big plus is that if you buy lunch, you will reveive it at their restaurant (the location of it was a very good one), and the food is very good.
    Patricia
    gb
    9.2
    12 July 2017
    nice hotel.
    Wasn't a fridge as promised.
    Nicolae
    ro
    6.7
    7 June 2017
    Good place to go with your dog
    Bathroom with the water from the shower going on the whole floor. Not cleaning the room daily.
    Position of the hotel and pet friendly
    Dumitriu
    ro
    6.7
    6 June 2017
    It was OK !
    Bitoleanu
    ro
    8.3
    21 June 2016
    best value for money
Close